One Hundred and Fiddy Million Year Old Cartoon

This cartoon comes from an ancient, dark, desperate period of human history-the early 1990’s. At least it was a dark time for me. Maybe that is why most of my fledgling cartoon efforts had to do with the grim reaper. Each comic has a different strip name, and I sign with different names. Maybe it was because I knew they sucked! Anyway, here is the first of three old comics I did. I am stalling for time, since full time employment keeps me from doing new ones. Enjoy!Grim Comix 1A

Leave a Reply

