Please Pretend That This is a Very Important Post!

 

I haven’t been able to share anything about my Dallas ComicCon stuff lately, due to that vile thing known as…”work.” I have my postcards, business cards, and t-shirt printed, and teeth are now glued in my mask. This weekend will be a mad dash to get the mask exterior and head harness inside completed. My famous genius cartoonist friend, whom I can’t name because that would make me a big name-dropping poopy-head, sent me a great design for the head harness that I will be attempting to make. Wish me luck y’all! And God bless us every one!comiconstuff

 

Leave a Reply

